从任何运营商解锁您的手机。

最值得信赖的手机解锁服务*无风险

从任何运营商解锁您的手机。

如何解锁手机

如何运行的?
  • 1。 选择您的解锁服务

    在您的手机IMEI号码,手机类型和锁定的网络旁边输入您首选的电子邮件地址。

  • 2。 收到确认码

    查看您的电子邮件以获取解锁码或解锁说明。 我们将提供详细的确认信息,包括预计的送货时间以及如何解锁您的手机。

  • 3。 恭喜 ! 您的手机已解锁!

    解锁请求处理完毕后。 根据您选择的服务,您将收到另一封带有网络解锁代码的电子邮件确认或iPhone工厂解锁的成功通知。

如何解锁手机

如何运行的?
  • 1。 选择您的解锁服务

    在您的手机IMEI号码,手机类型和锁定的网络旁边输入您首选的电子邮件地址。

  • 2。 收到确认码

    查看您的电子邮件以获取解锁码或解锁说明。 我们将提供详细的确认信息,包括预计的送货时间以及如何解锁您的手机。

  • 3。 恭喜 ! 您的手机已解锁!

    解锁请求处理完毕后。 根据您选择的服务,您将收到另一封带有网络解锁代码的电子邮件确认或iPhone工厂解锁的成功通知。

使用UnlockAuthority解锁手机的好处

IMEI解锁完成吧!
  • 最快的周转时间

    和45 Minutes一样快!

  • 24 / 7解锁服务

  • 100%客户满意度得到保证

  • 100%退款保证

为什么要使用解锁权限来解锁手机?

我们可以解锁99%的网络

我们的自动化系统可以解锁不同网络上的大多数手机型号。 我们支持几乎所有网络,让您更轻松地依赖我们来解锁您的设备。 如果生成解锁代码,那么肯定会有效。

这是快速和容易的

快速的服务总是赞赏。 我们知道我们喜欢快速服务多少,这就是为什么我们确保我们的客户享受快速服务。 我们的系统设计为24小时工作以快速生成代码,以便您尽快解锁手机,并使用新的SIM卡。

我们保证它会起作用,否则你会收回你的钱

我们向您保证,如果我们的自动化系统支持您的设备和IMEI号码,我们的解锁过程肯定会有效。 如果因为任何原因,它不起作用,那么我们将退还所有的钱。

我们有最低的价格

解锁你的手机不必伤害你的钱包。 我们知道,运营商最终收取很高的费用,许多用户倾向于支付大笔费用以保证其保修完好。 有了解锁权限,您可以支付更低的费用,从舒适的家中解锁手机,而不会影响保修或更改现有的电话计划。 我们需要说更多吗?

来自验证买家的最新评论

相信我们他们就像他们一样

相信我们他们就像他们一样! 我起初持怀疑态度,并认为我只是浪费了40的钱,因为我在凌晨时分下了订单。 我等到早上,他们在那里正确的时间,早上第一件事与沟通。 我的sprint galaxy手机被解锁了,非常简单! 谢谢!

这个网站是合法的,价格实惠!

我对使用在线服务解锁我的iPhone 7持怀疑态度,因为我之前曾被骗过。 但是,这个网站服务证明我错了! 我在使用之前的运营商解锁我的手机之前切换了我的网络(BIG MISTAKE!),并且想要找到一种方法来解锁我的手机(不会在我的口袋里烧掉一个洞)。 我正在使用旧手机作为临时解决方案,它几乎耗尽了我所有的精力和旧手机的电池,试图查找其他商店/在线服务。 我偶然发现了这个网站并阅读了评论(比其他一些网站更真实)。 周转时间低于48小时25小时,这非常值得。 总的来说,我对这项服务非常满意。 我一定会向我所爱的人推荐这个网站。

惊人而快速

惊人而快速! 起初我不确定,但如果您需要解锁手机,我强烈推荐! 他们很好地解锁了我的三星Galaxy S8 plus。 谢谢!!

令人惊叹的服务! 有用! SPRINT S8解锁了TOBOBILE!

哇! 这些家伙知道他们在做什么! 我冲刺了一年多了,他们只收取2线($ 200)的费用。 我决定转向更便宜的东西并省钱。 T mobile是我的决定,虽然我喜欢2系列的服务和定价,但我还是想用我的s8! 我找到解锁权限并阅读评论并想出什么是$ 40对吗? 我试一试。 第二天下班后,我已经和一位服务技术人员聊天了,他非常友好,并且一直陪着我,甚至确保我的移动SIM卡被我的s8接受,甚至确保我可以发短信/上网/打电话! 我有我的s8回来了,谢谢你们,我可以再次享受我的手机! 你们摇滚,我已经向我的Facebook和工作人员推荐这项服务了! 做得好!! 一个++++++++

这确实有效

这个网站是100%合法我支付了40需要几天的时间来获取我的电子邮件所有信息,但我有一个Galaxy S7,它在Sprint网络上,现在它在Q Link无线网络上

优质的服务,绝对有效

优质的服务,绝对有效。 起初我对此持怀疑态度,但他们按照承诺发送了代码并立即生效。

我去了&t解锁他们告诉我

我去了&t解锁他们告诉我我必须等6个月解锁。 决定上网发现这个网站我发送了我的imei,支付了15美元并等了两天。 我拿到了我的密码,手机也解锁了。 推荐100%

它的工作原理

我要说的第一件事就是我的冲刺三星Galaxy s8,但是这个过程对我来说非常困难,直到我找到了一个非常有用的技术并且远程完成了所有的工作,这让我花了一个多星期没有成功他花了15分钟,现在我能够滑入我的地铁pc卡。我肯定会向正在寻找合法解锁的人推荐这个,如果有麻烦要求TECH06。

哇哇哇..

哇哇哇...老实说,我同时购买了2解锁,一个来自这个站点,另一个来自不同的站点。 令人惊讶的是,来自unlockauthority的代码来了。 很棒的工作坚持你的解锁时间..我会推荐这个网站给任何正在寻找解锁网站的人。 谢谢你

哇!

哇!! 哇哇...非常感谢你,我曾尝试过3其他解锁公司(应该已经跳过了所有的麻烦并首先来到UNLOCKINAUTHORITY.COM)并且没有人能用地铁电脑解锁我的lg stylo 4直到你们我绝对会告诉你们我所有的朋友和家人都将使用您,只有您使用我所有的解锁手机需求,再次感谢您的体验! Boo Hollenbeck

更喜欢服务

比服务感到高兴。 强烈推荐。 感谢UNLOCKAUTHORITY。

大功

伟大的服务,我的手机被成功解锁..我强烈推荐他们

110%合法的服务,快捷方便!

首先,请让我说,如果您正在使用他们的服务,那么这些人就是110%的合法拥有者。 一旦通过PayPal安全地付款,5会花费少于一分钟的时间让技术人员通过电子邮件与我联系。 整个过程花费的时间少于10分钟,并且像魅力一样工作。 所以,如果你像我一样,买一个电话锁定,不能让原来的所有者解锁,这是要走的路。 他们的客户服务如此迅速地回应,我毫不犹豫地说这些人。

尽自己的一份忙,买一个你喜欢的手机,通过Unlockauthority解锁它,然后像SIM卡手机服务提供商(如StraightTalk或BoostMobile)一样支付费用,并在每月的账单上节省数百美元!

难以置信的客户服务体验

与丹尼尔合作时,获得难以置信的客户服 他很耐心,很乐意回答任何问题,并在24时间解锁我的手机。 强烈推荐这家公司给任何需要手机解锁的人。

说实话,起初我是怀疑的

说实话一开始我很怀疑,但是当我醒来并看到我的解锁代码并尝试它并且它起作用时我很高兴HAPPPPY ..它比我生活的地方便宜很多,这是40 $而且他只能利用工作日。 客户服务也很棒......很快就能做出回应。 我推荐这个网站给任何需要解锁手机的人

有一个很好的经验使用解锁权限

使用解锁权限有一个奇妙的经验。 客户服务是无与伦比的,快速和令人敬畏的回复。 在尝试自己做某事的过程之后,甚至搞砸了我的手机,回过头来帮我一路走来。 将在任何一天再次使用此服务! 非常感谢你解锁权威!

来自验证买家的最新评论

相信我们他们就像他们一样

相信我们他们就像他们一样! 我起初持怀疑态度,并认为我只是浪费了40的钱,因为我在凌晨时分下了订单。 我等到早上,他们在那里正确的时间,早上第一件事与沟通。 我的冲刺银河手机是......

这个网站是合法的,价格实惠!

我对使用在线服务解锁我的iPhone 7持怀疑态度,因为我之前曾被骗过。 但是,这个网站服务证明我错了! 我在使用之前的运营商解锁我的手机之前切换了我的网络(BIG MISTAKE!),然后想办法解锁我的手机(没有刻录......)

惊人而快速

惊人而快速! 起初我不确定,但如果您需要解锁手机,我强烈推荐! 他们很好地解锁了我的三星Galaxy S8 plus。 谢谢!!

令人惊叹的服务! 有用! SPRINT S8解锁了TOBOBILE!

哇! 这些家伙知道他们在做什么! 我冲刺了一年多了,他们只收取2线($ 200)的费用。 我决定转向更便宜的东西并省钱。 T mobile是我的决定,虽然我喜欢这项服务和定价...

这确实有效

这个网站是100%合法我支付了40需要几天的时间来获取我的电子邮件所有信息,但我有一个Galaxy S7,它在Sprint网络上,现在它在Q Link无线网络上

优质的服务,绝对有效

优质的服务,绝对有效。 起初我对此持怀疑态度,但他们按照承诺发送了代码并立即生效。

我去了&t解锁他们告诉我

我去了&t解锁他们告诉我我必须等6个月解锁。 决定上网发现这个网站我发送了我的imei,支付了15美元并等了两天。 我拿到了我的密码,手机也解锁了。 推荐100%

它的工作原理

我要说的第一件事就是我的冲刺三星Galaxy s8,但是这个过程对我来说非常困难,直到我找到了一个非常有用的技术并且远程完成了所有的工作,这让我花了一个多星期没有成功他花了15分钟,现在我......

哇哇哇..

哇哇哇...老实说,我同时购买了2解锁,一个来自这个站点,另一个来自不同的站点。 令人惊讶的是,来自unlockauthority的代码来了。 很棒的工作坚持你的解锁时间..我会推荐这个网站给任何正在寻找解锁网站的人。 谢谢你

哇!

哇!! 哇哇...非常感谢你,我曾尝试过3其他解锁公司(应该已经跳过了所有的麻烦并首先来到UNLOCKINAUTHORITY.COM)并且没有人能用地铁电脑解锁我的lg stylo 4直到你们我绝对会告诉你们我所有的朋友和家人都会用你......

更喜欢服务

比服务感到高兴。 强烈推荐。 感谢UNLOCKAUTHORITY。

大功

伟大的服务,我的手机被成功解锁..我强烈推荐他们

110%合法的服务,快捷方便!

首先,请告诉我这些家伙是110%合法的,如果你在使用他们的服务。 一旦通过PayPal安全付款,技术人员需要少于5分钟才能通过电子邮件与我联系。 整个过程总耗时少于10分钟......

难以置信的客户服务体验

与丹尼尔合作时,获得难以置信的客户服 他很耐心,很乐意回答任何问题,并在24时间解锁我的手机。 强烈推荐这家公司给任何需要手机解锁的人。

说实话,起初我是怀疑的

说实话一开始我很怀疑,但是当我醒来并看到我的解锁代码并尝试它并且它起作用时我很高兴HAPPPPY ..它比我生活的地方便宜很多,这是40 $而且他只能利用工作日。 客户服务也很棒..非常快......

有一个很好的经验使用解锁权限

使用解锁权限有一个奇妙的经验。 客户服务是无与伦比的,快速和令人敬畏的回复。 在尝试自己做某事的过程之后,甚至搞砸了我的手机,回过头来帮我一路走来。 将在任何一天再次使用此服务! 非常感谢你解锁权威!

与我们解锁您的电话!

当你 解锁你的手机 通过UnlockAuthority,您可以将手机用于不同的网络服务提供商/ GSM。 您将得到卓越的客户服务和专门的代表,以协助您24 / 7。 解锁你的手机到不同的GSM没有风险,你仍然保留你的保修,联系人,文件和应用程序。 我们所有的解锁都是 常驻,100% 安全 并带有退款保证。

有任何问题?

邮寄我们!

在线聊天

Unlock your phone from any carrier.

Most trusted phone unlocking service * Risk-Free

 

 

Unlock your phone from any carrier.

 

How to unlock your phone

How it works?
  • 1. Select your unlocking service

    Enter your preferred email address alongside your phone IMEI number, the type of phone and the network it’s locked to.

  • 2. Receive confirmation code

    Check your email for unlock code or unlocking instructions. A detailed confirmation with the estimated delivery time and how to unlock your phone will be provided.

  • 3. Congratulation ! Your phone is unlocked!

    After your unlock request has been processed. Depending on the service you selected, you’ll receive another email confirmation with the network unlock code or a success notification for iPhone factory unlock.

How to unlock your phone

How it works?
  • 1. Select your unlocking service

    Enter your preferred email address alongside your phone IMEI number, the type of phone and the network it’s locked to.

  • 2. Receive confirmation code

    Check your email for unlock code or unlocking instructions. A detailed confirmation with the estimated delivery time and how to unlock your phone will be provided.

  • 3. Congratulation ! Your phone is unlocked!

    After your unlock request has been processed. Depending on the service you selected, you’ll receive another email confirmation with the network unlock code or a success notification for iPhone factory unlock.

Benefits of using UnlockAuthority to unlock your phone

IMEI Unlocking done right!
  • Fastest turnaround time

    As quick as 45 Minutes!

  • 24/7 unlocking service

  • 100% Customer satisfaction is guaranteed

  • 100% Money Back Guaranteed

Why unlock your phone with Unlock Authority?

We can unlock 99% of networks

Our automated system is built to unlock most phone models on different networks. We support almost all the networks making it easier for you to depend on us for unlocking your device. If an unlock code is generated then it will definitely work.

It is quick and easy

Fast services are always appreciated. We know how much we like to be served quickly, this is why we make sure that our customers enjoy quick services too. Our system is designed to work round the clock to quickly generate codes so that you can unlock your phone as soon as possible and use new SIM cards on it.

We guarantee that it will work or you will get your money back

We assure you that our unlocking process will definitely work if your device and the IMEI number is supported by our automated system. If for any reason, it does not work then we will return all your money.

We have the lowest price

Unlocking your phone doesn’t have to hurt your wallet. We know that carriers end up charging a big fee and many users tend to pay the big fee to keep their warranty intact. With Unlock Authority, you pay a lower fee, unlock your phone from the comfort of your home without voiding the warranty or changing the existing phone plan. Do we need to say more?

Latest reviews from verified buyers 

TRUST ME THEY ARE LEGIT AS THEY COME

TRUST ME THEY ARE LEGIT AS THEY COME! I was skeptical at first and thought I just wasted 40 bucks, because I placed an order during the wee hours of the night. I waited until morning and they were there RIGHT ON TIME, first thing in the morning with communication. My sprint galaxy phone was UNLOCKED, very easy! Thank you!

This site is legitimate and affordable!!

I was very skeptical of using an online service to unlock my iPhone 7 because I’ve been scammed before. However, this website service proved me wrong! I switched my network before unlocking my phone with the previous carrier (BIG MISTAKE!) and was left to figure out a way to unlock my phone (without burning a hole in my pocket) quickly. I was using an old phone as a temporary solution and it nearly drained all of my energy and the old phone’s battery in trying to look up other stores/online services. I came across this site and read the reviews (which were more authentic than some of the other sites). The turnaround time was under 48 hours for less than $25, which was well worth it. Overall, I’m very satisfied with the service. I will definitely recommend this site to my loved ones.

Amazing and fast

Amazing and fast! I wasn’t sure at first, but I do highly recommend if you need a phone unlocked! They did great unlocking my Samsung Galaxy S8 plus. Thank you!!

AMAZING SERVICE! IT WORKS! SPRINT S8 UNLOCKED TO T MOBILE!

Wow! These guys know what they are doing! I had sprint for over a year and they where charging me waaaay to much money for just 2 lines ($200). I decided i wanted to switch to something cheaper and to save money. T mobile was my decision and while i liked the service and pricing for 2 lines i still wanted to use my s8! I found unlock authority and read reviews and figured whats $40 right? I’ll give it a try. The next day after work i was already chatting with a service tech and he was extremely nice and stayed with me the whole way and even made sure my t mobile sim card was accepted to my s8 and even made sure i can text/surf the net/call out-in! I have my s8 back and thanks to you guys i can enjoy my phone again! You guys rock and im already recommending this service to everyone on my facebook and people at work! Great job!! A++++++++

This really works

This website is 100% legit I paid the $40 it took a few days to get my email with all the information but I have a Galaxy S7 that was on the Sprint network and now it is on the Q Link wireless network

Excellent service and it absolutely works

Excellent service and it absolutely works. I was skeptical at first but they sent the code as promised and it worked instantly.

i went to at&t to unlock they told me

i went to at&t to unlock they told me i had to wait 6 months to unlock. decided to go online found this website i sent in my imei, paid 15 dollars and waited two days. i got my code and my phone was unlocked. recommend 100%

it works

first thing i will say is this worked on my sprint samsung galaxy s8, however the process was very difficult for me until i found a tech that was extremely helpful and did all the work for me remotely, what had taken me over a week without success took him 15 minutes and now i was able to slip my metro pcs sim card in. i would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a legit unlock and if there is trouble ask for TECH06.

Wow wow wow..

Wow wow wow… Honestly, i purchased 2 unlocks at the same time, one from this site and the other from differnent site. Surprisingly, code from unlockauthority came. Great job sticking with your unlock timing.. I would recommend this site to anyone who’s looking for unlock sites. Thank u

Wow!

Wow!! Just Wow… Thank you so so much i had tried 3 other unlocking companies (should have skipped all the headaches and came to UNLOCKINAUTHORITY.COM first) and none of them could unlock my lg stylo 4 with metro pc till you guys i will absolutely tell all my friends and family and will use you and only you with any and all of my unlocking phone needs, thanks again for making this a awesome experience! Boo Hollenbeck

More than pleased with service

more than pleased with service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THANKS UNLOCKAUTHORITY.

Great service

Great service, my phone was unlocked successfully.. i highly recommended them

110% legitimite service, quick and easy!

First off, please let me say these guys are 110% legitimite if you’re on the fence about using their service. Once payment is made securely through PayPal, it took less then 5 minutes for a tech to reach out to me with instructions via email. This entire process took less then 10 minutes total and worked like a charm. So if you’re like me and buy a phone locked and can’t get the original owner to unlock it, this is the way to go. Their customer service is so quick to respond I literally have nothing bad to say about these guys.

Do all yourselves a favor, buy a phone you love, get it unlocked through Unlockauthority and pop in a pay as you go SIM card cell service provider such as StraightTalk or BoostMobile and save hundreds on your monthly bill!

Incredible customer service experience

Incredible customer service experience when working with Daniel. He was patient, happy to answer any and all questions, and delivered on unlocking my phone in under 24 hours. Would highly recommend this Company to anyone in need of having their cell phone unlocked.

To be honest at first I was skeptical

To honest at first I was skeptical, but then when I woke up and seen my unlock code and tried it and it worked I was sooooo HAPPPPY.. And it’s alot cheaper than the places where I live which is 40$ and he’s only avail on week days. Also customer service is awesome.. very quick to respond . I recommend this website to anyone who needs their phone unlocked

Had a fantastic experience using Unlock Authority

Had a fantastic experience using Unlock Authority. Customer service is unmatched, quick and awesome replies. Even messed my phone up after the process trying to do something on my own, came back on and helped me all the way through. Would use this service again any day! Thank you so much Unlock Authority!

Latest reviews from verified buyers 

TRUST ME THEY ARE LEGIT AS THEY COME

TRUST ME THEY ARE LEGIT AS THEY COME! I was skeptical at first and thought I just wasted 40 bucks, because I placed an order during the wee hours of the night. I waited until morning and they were there RIGHT ON TIME, first thing in the morning with communication. My sprint galaxy phone was…

This site is legitimate and affordable!!

I was very skeptical of using an online service to unlock my iPhone 7 because I’ve been scammed before. However, this website service proved me wrong! I switched my network before unlocking my phone with the previous carrier (BIG MISTAKE!) and was left to figure out a way to unlock my phone (without burning a…

Amazing and fast

Amazing and fast! I wasn’t sure at first, but I do highly recommend if you need a phone unlocked! They did great unlocking my Samsung Galaxy S8 plus. Thank you!!

AMAZING SERVICE! IT WORKS! SPRINT S8 UNLOCKED TO T MOBILE!

Wow! These guys know what they are doing! I had sprint for over a year and they where charging me waaaay to much money for just 2 lines ($200). I decided i wanted to switch to something cheaper and to save money. T mobile was my decision and while i liked the service and pricing…

This really works

This website is 100% legit I paid the $40 it took a few days to get my email with all the information but I have a Galaxy S7 that was on the Sprint network and now it is on the Q Link wireless network

Excellent service and it absolutely works

Excellent service and it absolutely works. I was skeptical at first but they sent the code as promised and it worked instantly.

i went to at&t to unlock they told me

i went to at&t to unlock they told me i had to wait 6 months to unlock. decided to go online found this website i sent in my imei, paid 15 dollars and waited two days. i got my code and my phone was unlocked. recommend 100%

it works

first thing i will say is this worked on my sprint samsung galaxy s8, however the process was very difficult for me until i found a tech that was extremely helpful and did all the work for me remotely, what had taken me over a week without success took him 15 minutes and now i…

Wow wow wow..

Wow wow wow… Honestly, i purchased 2 unlocks at the same time, one from this site and the other from differnent site. Surprisingly, code from unlockauthority came. Great job sticking with your unlock timing.. I would recommend this site to anyone who’s looking for unlock sites. Thank u

Wow!

Wow!! Just Wow… Thank you so so much i had tried 3 other unlocking companies (should have skipped all the headaches and came to UNLOCKINAUTHORITY.COM first) and none of them could unlock my lg stylo 4 with metro pc till you guys i will absolutely tell all my friends and family and will use you…

More than pleased with service

more than pleased with service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THANKS UNLOCKAUTHORITY.

Great service

Great service, my phone was unlocked successfully.. i highly recommended them

110% legitimite service, quick and easy!

First off, please let me say these guys are 110% legitimite if you’re on the fence about using their service. Once payment is made securely through PayPal, it took less then 5 minutes for a tech to reach out to me with instructions via email. This entire process took less then 10 minutes total and…

Incredible customer service experience

Incredible customer service experience when working with Daniel. He was patient, happy to answer any and all questions, and delivered on unlocking my phone in under 24 hours. Would highly recommend this Company to anyone in need of having their cell phone unlocked.

To be honest at first I was skeptical

To honest at first I was skeptical, but then when I woke up and seen my unlock code and tried it and it worked I was sooooo HAPPPPY.. And it’s alot cheaper than the places where I live which is 40$ and he’s only avail on week days. Also customer service is awesome.. very quick…

Had a fantastic experience using Unlock Authority

Had a fantastic experience using Unlock Authority. Customer service is unmatched, quick and awesome replies. Even messed my phone up after the process trying to do something on my own, came back on and helped me all the way through. Would use this service again any day! Thank you so much Unlock Authority!

Unlock Your Phone With Us!

When you unlock your phone with UnlockAuthority you’ll be able to use your phone with different network service providers / GSM.  You will be treated with exceptional customer service and a dedicated representative to assist you 24/7. Unlocking your phone to different GSM carries no risk, you’ll still retain your warranty, contacts, files, and apps. All our unlocks are permanent, 100% secure and come with a money back guarantee.

Have Any Questions?

Live Chat