افتح هاتفك من أي مشغل شبكة.

خدمة فتح الهاتف الأكثر موثوقية * خالية من المخاطر

افتح هاتفك من أي مشغل شبكة.

كيفية فتح هاتفك

كيف تعمل؟
  • 1. اختر خدمة فتح حسابك

    أدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المفضل لديك إلى جانب رقم IMEI لهاتفك ، ونوع الهاتف والشبكة التي تم قفلها بها.

  • 2. تلقي رمز التأكيد

    تحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على رمز إلغاء القفل أو تعليمات إلغاء القفل. سيتم توفير تأكيد مفصل مع وقت التسليم المقدّر وكيفية فتح هاتفك.

  • 3. تهنئة ! الهاتف غير مقفل!

    بعد معالجة طلب إلغاء القفل الخاص بك. بناءً على الخدمة التي حددتها ، ستتلقى تأكيدًا آخر بالبريد الإلكتروني يتضمن رمز إلغاء قفل الشبكة أو إشعار نجاح لإلغاء قفل مصنع iPhone.

كيفية فتح هاتفك

كيف تعمل؟
  • 1. اختر خدمة فتح حسابك

    أدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المفضل لديك إلى جانب رقم IMEI لهاتفك ، ونوع الهاتف والشبكة التي تم قفلها بها.

  • 2. تلقي رمز التأكيد

    تحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على رمز إلغاء القفل أو تعليمات إلغاء القفل. سيتم توفير تأكيد مفصل مع وقت التسليم المقدّر وكيفية فتح هاتفك.

  • 3. تهنئة ! الهاتف غير مقفل!

    بعد معالجة طلب إلغاء القفل الخاص بك. بناءً على الخدمة التي حددتها ، ستتلقى تأكيدًا آخر بالبريد الإلكتروني يتضمن رمز إلغاء قفل الشبكة أو إشعار نجاح لإلغاء قفل مصنع iPhone.

فوائد استخدام أونلوكوثوريتي لفتح هاتفك

IMEI فتح فعلت الحق!
  • أسرع وقت الاستجابة

    بسرعة كما دقائق شنومك!

  • شنومكس / شنومكس خدمة فتح

  • شنومك٪ ويضمن رضا العملاء

  • شنومكس٪ المال العودة مضمونة

لماذا يتم إلغاء قفل هاتفك باستخدام Unlock Authority؟

يمكننا فتح شنومك٪ من الشبكات

تم تصميم نظامنا التلقائي لإلغاء قفل معظم طرازات الهواتف على الشبكات المختلفة. ندعم جميع الشبكات تقريبًا مما يجعل من السهل عليك الاعتماد علينا لإلغاء قفل جهازك. إذا تم إنشاء رمز إلغاء القفل ، فستعمل بالتأكيد.

إنه سريع وسهل

يتم تقدير خدمات سريعة دائما. ونحن نعلم كم نود أن يتم خدمتها بسرعة، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نتأكد من أن عملائنا التمتع خدمات سريعة جدا. تم تصميم نظامنا للعمل على مدار الساعة لتوليد رموز بسرعة بحيث يمكنك فتح هاتفك في أقرب وقت ممكن واستخدام بطاقات سيم جديدة على ذلك.

ونحن نضمن أنه سوف تعمل أو سوف تحصل على أموالك

ونحن نؤكد لكم أن عملية فتح لدينا سوف تعمل بالتأكيد إذا كان جهازك ورقم إيمي معتمد من قبل النظام الآلي لدينا. إذا لأي سبب من الأسباب، فإنه لا يعمل ثم سنعود كل ما تبذلونه من المال.

لدينا أدنى سعر

فتح هاتفك لا يجب أن يضر محفظتك. ونحن نعلم أن الناقلين في نهاية المطاف فرض رسوم كبيرة والعديد من المستخدمين تميل إلى دفع رسوم كبيرة للحفاظ على الضمان سليمة. مع فتح السلطة، كنت تدفع رسوم أقل، وفتح هاتفك من الراحة من منزلك دون إبطال الضمان أو تغيير خطة الهاتف القائمة. هل نحتاج ان نقول اكثر؟

آخر التعليقات من المشترين الذين تم التحقق منهم

ثق بي أنهم لا يزالون على قدم وساق

ثق بي أنهم لا يزالون على قيد الحياة كما يحلو لهم! كنت متشككا في البداية واعتقدت أنني فقط أضعفت 40 باكز ، لأنني وضعت طلبية خلال الساعات الأولى من الليل. انتظرت حتى الصباح وكانوا هناك على حق الوقت ، أول شيء في الصباح مع التواصل. كان مقفل بلدي سبرينت galrint الهاتف ، من السهل جدا! شكرا لكم!

هذا الموقع شرعي وبأسعار معقولة !!

كنت متشككًا جدًا في استخدام خدمة عبر الإنترنت لإلغاء تأمين جهاز iPhone 7 نظرًا لأنني قد خُدعت من قبل. ومع ذلك ، أثبتت خدمة هذا الموقع لي خطأ! لقد غيرت شبكتي قبل إلغاء قفل هاتفي مع الناقل السابق (BIG MISTAKE!) وتم تركها لمعرفة طريقة لإلغاء قفل هاتفي (بدون إحراق ثقب في جيبي) بسرعة. كنت أستخدم هاتفًا قديمًا كحل مؤقت واستنفدت كل طاقتي وبطارية الهاتف القديم في محاولة البحث عن متاجر / خدمات أخرى عبر الإنترنت. جئت عبر هذا الموقع وقراءة الاستعراضات (التي كانت أكثر واقعية من بعض المواقع الأخرى). كان وقت التسليم أقل من 48 ساعة مقابل أقل من $ 25 ، وهو أمر يستحق ذلك. وعموما ، أنا راض جدا عن الخدمة. سأوصي بالتأكيد هذا الموقع لأحبائي.

مدهش وسريع

مدهش وسريع! لم أكن متأكدة في البداية ، لكنني أوصي بشدة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هاتف غير مقفلة! لقد قاموا بإلغاء قفل جهاز Samsung Galaxy S8 plus الخاص بنا. شكرا لكم!!

خدمة مذهلة! إنها تعمل! تم فتح SPRINT S8 إلى T MOBILE!

نجاح باهر هؤلاء الرجال يعرفون ماذا يفعلون! كان لي العدو لأكثر من عام ، وكانوا يتقاضون لي فيها الكثير من المال لخطوط 2 فقط ($ 200). قررت أنني أردت التحول إلى شيء أرخص وتوفير المال. تي موبايل كان قراري وأنا أحب الخدمة والتسعير لخطوط 2 ما زلت أرغب في استخدام s8 الخاص بي! لقد وجدت سلطة فتح وقراءة المراجعات وحسب ما حق $ 40؟ سأجربها. في اليوم التالي بعد العمل كنت أتحدث بالفعل مع خدمة تكنولوجيا وكان لطيف للغاية وبقيت معي بالطريقة كلها وحتى تأكد من قبول بطاقة sim تي موبايل بلدي إلى s8 وحتى تأكد من أنني يمكن أن نص / تصفح الشبكة / دعوة في! لدي s8 مرة أخرى وشكرا لكم يا رفاق يمكنني الاستمتاع بهاتفي مرة أخرى! يا رفاق الروك وانا بالفعل يوصي هذه الخدمة للجميع على موقعي والناس في العمل! عمل عظيم!! A ++++++++

هذا حقا يعمل

هذا الموقع هو 100٪ شرعي دفعت 40 $ استغرق الأمر بضعة أيام للحصول على بريدي الإلكتروني مع جميع المعلومات ولكن لدي Galaxy S7 الذي كان موجودًا على شبكة Sprint وهو الآن في الشبكة اللاسلكية Q Link

خدمة ممتازة ويعمل على الاطلاق

خدمة ممتازة ويعمل على الاطلاق. كنت متشككا في البداية ولكنهم أرسلوا الكود كما وعدت وعملت على الفور.

ذهبت إلى & t لفتح قالوا لي

ذهبت إلى & ر لإلغاء تأمين وقالوا لي اضطررت إلى الانتظار 6 أشهر لفتح. قررت أن أذهب على الانترنت وجدت هذا الموقع أرسلت في بلدي imei ، دفعت دولارات 15 وانتظر يومين. حصلت على الرمز الخاص بي وتم إلغاء قفل هاتفي. التوصية بـ 100٪

يعمل

أول شيء سأقوله هو أن هذا قد نجح في سباق سامسونج s8 ، ولكن العملية كانت صعبة للغاية بالنسبة لي حتى وجدت تقنية مفيدة للغاية وفعلت كل ما عندي بالنسبة لي عن بعد ، ما كان لي أكثر من أسبوع دون نجاح استغرق منه دقائق 15 ، والآن أنا قادرة على زلة بلدي بطاقة sim بطاقة المترو في. وأود أن أوصي بالتأكيد هذا لمن يبحث عن فتح شرعية وإذا كان هناك مشكلة في طلب TECH06.

واو واو واو..

واو واو واو ... بصراحة ، أنا اشتريت 2 يفتح في نفس الوقت ، واحد من هذا الموقع والآخر من موقع مختلف. والمثير للدهشة ، جاء رمز من unlockauthority. مهمة كبيرة تتمسك بتوقيت إلغاء القفل .. أوصي بهذا الموقع لأي شخص يبحث عن مواقع إلغاء القفل. أشكرك

نجاح باهر!

رائع!! فقط Wow ... شكرا جزيلا لقد حاولت 3 شركات فتح أخرى (يجب أن تخطي كل الصداع ، وجاءت إلى UNLOCKINAUTHORITY.COM أولا) وأيا منهم يمكن أن أفصل إل جي إل جي 4 مع المترو الكمبيوتر حتى يا رفاق وسوف أقول على الاطلاق جميع أصدقائي وعائلتي وسأستخدمك أنت وحدك مع أي من احتياجات هاتفي لفتح الهاتف ، شكرًا مرة أخرى على جعل هذه التجربة رائعة! بو هولنبك

أكثر من سعداء مع الخدمة

أكثر من سعداء مع الخدمة. ينصح به بشده. شكرا أونلوكوثوريتي.

خدمة كبيرة

خدمة كبيرة، كان مقفلة هاتفي بنجاح .. أنا أوصي بهم للغاية

شنومكس٪ خدمة شرعية، سريعة وسهلة!

أولا، واسمحوا لي أن أقول هؤلاء الرجال هم شنومكس٪ شرعية إذا كنت على السياج حول استخدام خدمتهم. مرة واحدة يتم الدفع بشكل آمن من خلال باي بال، استغرق الأمر أقل من ذلك دقائق شنومك التكنولوجيا للوصول إلى لي مع تعليمات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. أخذت هذه العملية برمتها أقل ثم شنومكس مجموع الدقائق وعملت مثل سحر. حتى إذا كنت مثلي وشراء الهاتف مقفل ولا يمكن الحصول على المالك الأصلي لفتحه، وهذا هو الطريق للذهاب. خدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم هو سريع جدا للرد أنا حرفيا ليس لديهم شيء سيئ القول عن هؤلاء الرجال.

هل كل ما تبذلونه من صالح، وشراء الهاتف الذي تحب، الحصول عليه مقفلة من خلال أونلوكتوريتي والبوب ​​في دفع كما تذهب بطاقة سيم مزود خدمة الخلية مثل ستريتالك أو بوستموبيل وحفظ مئات على الفاتورة الشهرية!

لا يصدق تجربة خدمة العملاء

تجربة خدمة العملاء لا يصدق عند العمل مع دانيال. كان المريض، سعيدة للرد على أي وجميع الأسئلة، وتسليمها على فتح هاتفي في تحت ساعات شنومكس. سوف أوصي بشدة هذه الشركة إلى أي شخص في حاجة إلى وجود هواتفهم المحمولة مقفلة.

أن نكون صادقين في البداية كنت متشككا

لأكون صريحا في البداية ، كنت متشككا ، ولكن عندما استيقظت ورأيت رمز إلغاء القفل الخاص بي وحاولت ذلك وعملت كنت sooooo HAPPPPY .. وهي أرخص كثيرا من الأماكن التي أعيش فيها والتي هي 40 $ وهو يستفيد فقط ايام الاسبوع. أيضا خدمة العملاء رائع ... سريع جدا للرد. أوصي بهذا الموقع لأي شخص يحتاج إلى هاتفه بدون قفل

كان تجربة رائعة باستخدام إفتح السلطة

كانت تجربة رائعة باستخدام Unlock Authority. خدمة العملاء لا مثيل لها ، وردود سريعة ورهيبة. حتى عابث هاتفي بعد العملية في محاولة للقيام بشيء لوحدي ، عاد ومساعدتي على طول الطريق من خلال. سوف تستخدم هذه الخدمة مرة أخرى في أي يوم! شكرا جزيلا فتح السلطة!

آخر التعليقات من المشترين الذين تم التحقق منهم

ثق بي أنهم لا يزالون على قدم وساق

ثق بي أنهم لا يزالون على قيد الحياة كما يحلو لهم! كنت متشككا في البداية واعتقدت أنني فقط أضعفت 40 باكز ، لأنني وضعت طلبية خلال الساعات الأولى من الليل. انتظرت حتى الصباح وكانوا هناك على حق الوقت ، أول شيء في الصباح مع التواصل. كان هاتفي المجرة سبرينت ...

هذا الموقع شرعي وبأسعار معقولة !!

كنت متشككًا جدًا في استخدام خدمة عبر الإنترنت لإلغاء تأمين جهاز iPhone 7 نظرًا لأنني قد خُدعت من قبل. ومع ذلك ، أثبتت خدمة هذا الموقع لي خطأ! لقد غيرت شبكتي قبل إلغاء قفل هاتفي مع الناقل السابق (BIG MISTAKE!) وتم تركها لمعرفة طريقة لإلغاء قفل هاتفي (بدون حرق ...

مدهش وسريع

مدهش وسريع! لم أكن متأكدة في البداية ، لكنني أوصي بشدة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هاتف غير مقفلة! لقد قاموا بإلغاء قفل جهاز Samsung Galaxy S8 plus الخاص بنا. شكرا لكم!!

خدمة مذهلة! إنها تعمل! تم فتح SPRINT S8 إلى T MOBILE!

نجاح باهر هؤلاء الرجال يعرفون ماذا يفعلون! كان لي العدو لأكثر من عام ، وكانوا يتقاضون لي فيها الكثير من المال لخطوط 2 فقط ($ 200). قررت أنني أردت التحول إلى شيء أرخص وتوفير المال. تي موبايل كان قراري وأنا أحب الخدمة والتسعير ...

هذا حقا يعمل

هذا الموقع هو 100٪ شرعي دفعت 40 $ استغرق الأمر بضعة أيام للحصول على بريدي الإلكتروني مع جميع المعلومات ولكن لدي Galaxy S7 الذي كان موجودًا على شبكة Sprint وهو الآن في الشبكة اللاسلكية Q Link

خدمة ممتازة ويعمل على الاطلاق

خدمة ممتازة ويعمل على الاطلاق. كنت متشككا في البداية ولكنهم أرسلوا الكود كما وعدت وعملت على الفور.

ذهبت إلى & t لفتح قالوا لي

ذهبت إلى & ر لإلغاء تأمين وقالوا لي اضطررت إلى الانتظار 6 أشهر لفتح. قررت أن أذهب على الانترنت وجدت هذا الموقع أرسلت في بلدي imei ، دفعت دولارات 15 وانتظر يومين. حصلت على الرمز الخاص بي وتم إلغاء قفل هاتفي. التوصية بـ 100٪

يعمل

أول شيء سأقوله هو أن هذا قد نجح في سباق سامسونج s8 ، ولكن العملية كانت صعبة للغاية بالنسبة لي حتى وجدت تقنية مفيدة للغاية وفعلت كل ما عندي بالنسبة لي عن بعد ، ما كان لي أكثر من أسبوع دون نجاح أخذ منه دقائق 15 والآن أنا ...

واو واو واو..

واو واو واو ... بصراحة ، أنا اشتريت 2 يفتح في نفس الوقت ، واحد من هذا الموقع والآخر من موقع مختلف. والمثير للدهشة ، جاء رمز من unlockauthority. مهمة كبيرة تتمسك بتوقيت إلغاء القفل .. أوصي بهذا الموقع لأي شخص يبحث عن مواقع إلغاء القفل. أشكرك

نجاح باهر!

رائع!! فقط Wow ... شكرا جزيلا لقد حاولت 3 شركات فتح أخرى (يجب أن تخطي كل الصداع ، وجاءت إلى UNLOCKINAUTHORITY.COM أولا) وأيا منهم يمكن أن أفصل إل جي إل جي 4 مع المترو الكمبيوتر حتى يا رفاق وسوف أقول على الاطلاق جميع أصدقائي وعائلتي وسوف تستخدم لك ...

أكثر من سعداء مع الخدمة

أكثر من سعداء مع الخدمة. ينصح به بشده. شكرا أونلوكوثوريتي.

خدمة كبيرة

خدمة كبيرة، كان مقفلة هاتفي بنجاح .. أنا أوصي بهم للغاية

شنومكس٪ خدمة شرعية، سريعة وسهلة!

أولاً ، اسمحوا لي أن أقول إن هؤلاء الأشخاص هم 110٪ شرعيون إذا كنت على السياج حول استخدام خدمتهم. بمجرد أن يتم السداد بشكل آمن من خلال PayPal ، يستغرق الأمر أقل من دقائق 5 للتكنولوجيا للوصول إليّ عبر التعليمات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. استغرقت هذه العملية بالكامل أقل من إجمالي دقائق 10 و ...

لا يصدق تجربة خدمة العملاء

تجربة خدمة العملاء لا يصدق عند العمل مع دانيال. كان المريض، سعيدة للرد على أي وجميع الأسئلة، وتسليمها على فتح هاتفي في تحت ساعات شنومكس. سوف أوصي بشدة هذه الشركة إلى أي شخص في حاجة إلى وجود هواتفهم المحمولة مقفلة.

أن نكون صادقين في البداية كنت متشككا

لأكون صريحا في البداية ، كنت متشككا ، ولكن عندما استيقظت ورأيت رمز إلغاء القفل الخاص بي وحاولت ذلك وعملت كنت sooooo HAPPPPY .. وهي أرخص كثيرا من الأماكن التي أعيش فيها والتي هي 40 $ وهو يستفيد فقط ايام الاسبوع. أيضا خدمة العملاء رائعة .. سريعة جدا ...

كان تجربة رائعة باستخدام إفتح السلطة

كانت تجربة رائعة باستخدام Unlock Authority. خدمة العملاء لا مثيل لها ، وردود سريعة ورهيبة. حتى عابث هاتفي بعد العملية في محاولة للقيام بشيء لوحدي ، عاد ومساعدتي على طول الطريق من خلال. سوف تستخدم هذه الخدمة مرة أخرى في أي يوم! شكرا جزيلا فتح السلطة!

UnlockAuthority - إفتح الهاتف | رموز رخيصة إفتح | فتح الخدمات 1

فتح هاتفك معنا!

عند فتح هاتفك مع UnlockAuthority ستتمكن من استخدام هاتفك مع مختلف مزودي خدمة الشبكة / GSM. سيتم التعامل معك من خلال خدمة عملاء استثنائية وممثل مخصص لمساعدتك على 24 / 7. لا ينطوي فتح هاتفك على جي إس إم مختلف على أي مخاطرة ، فستظل تحتفظ بالضمان وجهات الاتصال والملفات والتطبيقات. كل لدينا يفتح دائمة، 100% تأمين وتأتي مع ضمان استعادة الاموال.

لديك أي أسئلة؟

دردشة

Unlock your phone from any carrier.

Most trusted phone unlocking service * Risk-Free

 

 

Unlock your phone from any carrier.

 

How to unlock your phone

How it works?
  • 1. Select your unlocking service

    Enter your preferred email address alongside your phone IMEI number, the type of phone and the network it’s locked to.

  • 2. Receive confirmation code

    Check your email for unlock code or unlocking instructions. A detailed confirmation with the estimated delivery time and how to unlock your phone will be provided.

  • 3. Congratulation ! Your phone is unlocked!

    After your unlock request has been processed. Depending on the service you selected, you’ll receive another email confirmation with the network unlock code or a success notification for iPhone factory unlock.

How to unlock your phone

How it works?
  • 1. Select your unlocking service

    Enter your preferred email address alongside your phone IMEI number, the type of phone and the network it’s locked to.

  • 2. Receive confirmation code

    Check your email for unlock code or unlocking instructions. A detailed confirmation with the estimated delivery time and how to unlock your phone will be provided.

  • 3. Congratulation ! Your phone is unlocked!

    After your unlock request has been processed. Depending on the service you selected, you’ll receive another email confirmation with the network unlock code or a success notification for iPhone factory unlock.

Benefits of using UnlockAuthority to unlock your phone

IMEI Unlocking done right!
  • Fastest turnaround time

    As quick as 45 Minutes!

  • 24/7 unlocking service

  • 100% Customer satisfaction is guaranteed

  • 100% Money Back Guaranteed

Why unlock your phone with Unlock Authority?

We can unlock 99% of networks

Our automated system is built to unlock most phone models on different networks. We support almost all the networks making it easier for you to depend on us for unlocking your device. If an unlock code is generated then it will definitely work.

It is quick and easy

Fast services are always appreciated. We know how much we like to be served quickly, this is why we make sure that our customers enjoy quick services too. Our system is designed to work round the clock to quickly generate codes so that you can unlock your phone as soon as possible and use new SIM cards on it.

We guarantee that it will work or you will get your money back

We assure you that our unlocking process will definitely work if your device and the IMEI number is supported by our automated system. If for any reason, it does not work then we will return all your money.

We have the lowest price

Unlocking your phone doesn’t have to hurt your wallet. We know that carriers end up charging a big fee and many users tend to pay the big fee to keep their warranty intact. With Unlock Authority, you pay a lower fee, unlock your phone from the comfort of your home without voiding the warranty or changing the existing phone plan. Do we need to say more?

Latest reviews from verified buyers 

TRUST ME THEY ARE LEGIT AS THEY COME

TRUST ME THEY ARE LEGIT AS THEY COME! I was skeptical at first and thought I just wasted 40 bucks, because I placed an order during the wee hours of the night. I waited until morning and they were there RIGHT ON TIME, first thing in the morning with communication. My sprint galaxy phone was UNLOCKED, very easy! Thank you!

This site is legitimate and affordable!!

I was very skeptical of using an online service to unlock my iPhone 7 because I’ve been scammed before. However, this website service proved me wrong! I switched my network before unlocking my phone with the previous carrier (BIG MISTAKE!) and was left to figure out a way to unlock my phone (without burning a hole in my pocket) quickly. I was using an old phone as a temporary solution and it nearly drained all of my energy and the old phone’s battery in trying to look up other stores/online services. I came across this site and read the reviews (which were more authentic than some of the other sites). The turnaround time was under 48 hours for less than $25, which was well worth it. Overall, I’m very satisfied with the service. I will definitely recommend this site to my loved ones.

Amazing and fast

Amazing and fast! I wasn’t sure at first, but I do highly recommend if you need a phone unlocked! They did great unlocking my Samsung Galaxy S8 plus. Thank you!!

AMAZING SERVICE! IT WORKS! SPRINT S8 UNLOCKED TO T MOBILE!

Wow! These guys know what they are doing! I had sprint for over a year and they where charging me waaaay to much money for just 2 lines ($200). I decided i wanted to switch to something cheaper and to save money. T mobile was my decision and while i liked the service and pricing for 2 lines i still wanted to use my s8! I found unlock authority and read reviews and figured whats $40 right? I’ll give it a try. The next day after work i was already chatting with a service tech and he was extremely nice and stayed with me the whole way and even made sure my t mobile sim card was accepted to my s8 and even made sure i can text/surf the net/call out-in! I have my s8 back and thanks to you guys i can enjoy my phone again! You guys rock and im already recommending this service to everyone on my facebook and people at work! Great job!! A++++++++

This really works

This website is 100% legit I paid the $40 it took a few days to get my email with all the information but I have a Galaxy S7 that was on the Sprint network and now it is on the Q Link wireless network

Excellent service and it absolutely works

Excellent service and it absolutely works. I was skeptical at first but they sent the code as promised and it worked instantly.

i went to at&t to unlock they told me

i went to at&t to unlock they told me i had to wait 6 months to unlock. decided to go online found this website i sent in my imei, paid 15 dollars and waited two days. i got my code and my phone was unlocked. recommend 100%

it works

first thing i will say is this worked on my sprint samsung galaxy s8, however the process was very difficult for me until i found a tech that was extremely helpful and did all the work for me remotely, what had taken me over a week without success took him 15 minutes and now i was able to slip my metro pcs sim card in. i would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a legit unlock and if there is trouble ask for TECH06.

Wow wow wow..

Wow wow wow… Honestly, i purchased 2 unlocks at the same time, one from this site and the other from differnent site. Surprisingly, code from unlockauthority came. Great job sticking with your unlock timing.. I would recommend this site to anyone who’s looking for unlock sites. Thank u

Wow!

Wow!! Just Wow… Thank you so so much i had tried 3 other unlocking companies (should have skipped all the headaches and came to UNLOCKINAUTHORITY.COM first) and none of them could unlock my lg stylo 4 with metro pc till you guys i will absolutely tell all my friends and family and will use you and only you with any and all of my unlocking phone needs, thanks again for making this a awesome experience! Boo Hollenbeck

More than pleased with service

more than pleased with service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THANKS UNLOCKAUTHORITY.

Great service

Great service, my phone was unlocked successfully.. i highly recommended them

110% legitimite service, quick and easy!

First off, please let me say these guys are 110% legitimite if you’re on the fence about using their service. Once payment is made securely through PayPal, it took less then 5 minutes for a tech to reach out to me with instructions via email. This entire process took less then 10 minutes total and worked like a charm. So if you’re like me and buy a phone locked and can’t get the original owner to unlock it, this is the way to go. Their customer service is so quick to respond I literally have nothing bad to say about these guys.

Do all yourselves a favor, buy a phone you love, get it unlocked through Unlockauthority and pop in a pay as you go SIM card cell service provider such as StraightTalk or BoostMobile and save hundreds on your monthly bill!

Incredible customer service experience

Incredible customer service experience when working with Daniel. He was patient, happy to answer any and all questions, and delivered on unlocking my phone in under 24 hours. Would highly recommend this Company to anyone in need of having their cell phone unlocked.

To be honest at first I was skeptical

To honest at first I was skeptical, but then when I woke up and seen my unlock code and tried it and it worked I was sooooo HAPPPPY.. And it’s alot cheaper than the places where I live which is 40$ and he’s only avail on week days. Also customer service is awesome.. very quick to respond . I recommend this website to anyone who needs their phone unlocked

Had a fantastic experience using Unlock Authority

Had a fantastic experience using Unlock Authority. Customer service is unmatched, quick and awesome replies. Even messed my phone up after the process trying to do something on my own, came back on and helped me all the way through. Would use this service again any day! Thank you so much Unlock Authority!

Latest reviews from verified buyers 

TRUST ME THEY ARE LEGIT AS THEY COME

TRUST ME THEY ARE LEGIT AS THEY COME! I was skeptical at first and thought I just wasted 40 bucks, because I placed an order during the wee hours of the night. I waited until morning and they were there RIGHT ON TIME, first thing in the morning with communication. My sprint galaxy phone was…

This site is legitimate and affordable!!

I was very skeptical of using an online service to unlock my iPhone 7 because I’ve been scammed before. However, this website service proved me wrong! I switched my network before unlocking my phone with the previous carrier (BIG MISTAKE!) and was left to figure out a way to unlock my phone (without burning a…

Amazing and fast

Amazing and fast! I wasn’t sure at first, but I do highly recommend if you need a phone unlocked! They did great unlocking my Samsung Galaxy S8 plus. Thank you!!

AMAZING SERVICE! IT WORKS! SPRINT S8 UNLOCKED TO T MOBILE!

Wow! These guys know what they are doing! I had sprint for over a year and they where charging me waaaay to much money for just 2 lines ($200). I decided i wanted to switch to something cheaper and to save money. T mobile was my decision and while i liked the service and pricing…

This really works

This website is 100% legit I paid the $40 it took a few days to get my email with all the information but I have a Galaxy S7 that was on the Sprint network and now it is on the Q Link wireless network

Excellent service and it absolutely works

Excellent service and it absolutely works. I was skeptical at first but they sent the code as promised and it worked instantly.

i went to at&t to unlock they told me

i went to at&t to unlock they told me i had to wait 6 months to unlock. decided to go online found this website i sent in my imei, paid 15 dollars and waited two days. i got my code and my phone was unlocked. recommend 100%

it works

first thing i will say is this worked on my sprint samsung galaxy s8, however the process was very difficult for me until i found a tech that was extremely helpful and did all the work for me remotely, what had taken me over a week without success took him 15 minutes and now i…

Wow wow wow..

Wow wow wow… Honestly, i purchased 2 unlocks at the same time, one from this site and the other from differnent site. Surprisingly, code from unlockauthority came. Great job sticking with your unlock timing.. I would recommend this site to anyone who’s looking for unlock sites. Thank u

Wow!

Wow!! Just Wow… Thank you so so much i had tried 3 other unlocking companies (should have skipped all the headaches and came to UNLOCKINAUTHORITY.COM first) and none of them could unlock my lg stylo 4 with metro pc till you guys i will absolutely tell all my friends and family and will use you…

More than pleased with service

more than pleased with service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THANKS UNLOCKAUTHORITY.

Great service

Great service, my phone was unlocked successfully.. i highly recommended them

110% legitimite service, quick and easy!

First off, please let me say these guys are 110% legitimite if you’re on the fence about using their service. Once payment is made securely through PayPal, it took less then 5 minutes for a tech to reach out to me with instructions via email. This entire process took less then 10 minutes total and…

Incredible customer service experience

Incredible customer service experience when working with Daniel. He was patient, happy to answer any and all questions, and delivered on unlocking my phone in under 24 hours. Would highly recommend this Company to anyone in need of having their cell phone unlocked.

To be honest at first I was skeptical

To honest at first I was skeptical, but then when I woke up and seen my unlock code and tried it and it worked I was sooooo HAPPPPY.. And it’s alot cheaper than the places where I live which is 40$ and he’s only avail on week days. Also customer service is awesome.. very quick…

Had a fantastic experience using Unlock Authority

Had a fantastic experience using Unlock Authority. Customer service is unmatched, quick and awesome replies. Even messed my phone up after the process trying to do something on my own, came back on and helped me all the way through. Would use this service again any day! Thank you so much Unlock Authority!

Unlock Your Phone With Us!

When you unlock your phone with UnlockAuthority you’ll be able to use your phone with different network service providers / GSM.  You will be treated with exceptional customer service and a dedicated representative to assist you 24/7. Unlocking your phone to different GSM carries no risk, you’ll still retain your warranty, contacts, files, and apps. All our unlocks are permanent, 100% secure and come with a money back guarantee.

Have Any Questions?

Live Chat